Soccer Swimming Football Volleyball Boys Basketball Girls Basketball Baseball Softball Boys Tennis
Welcome to Northeast Kansas Sports

NEKS Headlines

Wed, Sep. 14, 2016 - [NEKS]

Congratulations to Blake Plattner and Trae Snyder of the Sabetha Bluejays on being named the Northeast Kansas Sports Athletes of the Week.

Tue, Sep. 6, 2016 - [NEKS]

Congratulations to Adam Kenworthy of the Frankfort Wildcats on being named the Northeast Kansas Sports Athletes of the Week.

Tue, Mar. 15, 2016 - [NEKS]

Below is a list of the All League Teams. I will update them as they come into me.UPDATED!

Fri, Mar. 11, 2016 - [NEKS]

With the quick turn around here is the picks for Saturday.

Thu, Mar. 10, 2016 - [NEKS]

With 4 girls teams advancing today we will take a look at their semi-final matchups.

Thu, Mar. 10, 2016 - [NEKS]

With all 3 boys teams winning on Wednesday we will look at the matchups for the semi-finals.

Wed, Mar. 9, 2016 - [NEKS]

We will look at the 5 girls teams that made it to state and look at their matchups and my predictions for the games.


Recent Headlines

Tue, Mar. 8, 2016 - [NEKS]
Mon, Mar. 7, 2016 - [NEKS]
Wed, Feb. 24, 2016 - [NEKS]
Thu, Feb. 18, 2016 - [NEKS]
Mon, Feb. 15, 2016 - [NEKS]
Mon, Feb. 15, 2016 - [NEKS]
Sun, Feb. 14, 2016 - [NEKS]
Wed, Feb. 10, 2016 - [NEKS]
Mon, Feb. 8, 2016 - [NEKS]
Mon, Feb. 8, 2016 - [NEKS]
Message Board Authorization Code: sidhelp08342