Soccer Swimming Football Volleyball Boys Basketball Girls Basketball Baseball Softball Boys Tennis
Welcome to Northeast Kansas Sports

NEKS Headlines

News Photo
Sat, Oct. 18, 2014 - [NEKS]
Fri, Oct. 17, 2014 - [NEKS]
Northeastkansassports.com enters it's 10th high school sports season and for the 5th straight year you can catch ALL of the Centralia-Wetmore Panther Varsity Football Games right here on www.northeastkansassports.com!

These webcasts not possible without sponsorship support. A Big Thank You to our Sponsors!!!

Centralia Sponsors include:

   

                 

   

News Photo
Wed, Oct. 15, 2014 - [NEKS]
News Photo
Wed, Oct. 15, 2014 - [NEKS]

Recent Headlines

Tue, Oct. 7, 2014 - [NEKS]
Sat, Oct. 4, 2014 - [NEKS]
Thu, Sep. 25, 2014 - [NEKS]
Mon, Sep. 22, 2014 - [NEKS]
Sun, Sep. 14, 2014 - [NEKS]
Thu, Sep. 11, 2014 - [NEKS]
Fri, Aug. 22, 2014 - [NEKS]
Mon, Aug. 18, 2014 - [NEKS]
Sun, Aug. 3, 2014 - [NEKS]
Mon, Jul. 28, 2014 - [NEKS]
Message Board Authorization Code: sidhelp22294